Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Long Arm Club



Do you own a long arm?  It doesn't matter what brand it is - but come join others, learn from each other and see examples of what others have completed on their machine.  We try to have a topic each month so you can learn something specific.

Long Arm Club

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, May 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am