Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Second Saturday Sampler - watch email for how doing next meeting



Meet, get your new block and learn a new tip

Second Saturday Sampler - watch email for how doing next meeting

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 9:15 am to 9:45 am