Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

SWL Wool Addicts Club



Love working with wool? or just starting this journey? Come join Jill and her wool addicts group and enjoy this new journey.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
all skill levels invited
Instructor Name:
Jill Green

SWL Wool Addicts Club

Cost:
$ 15.00
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: